Posted on

Handwriting Personality Quiz

Yet another quiz.
Yes people, It’s quiz time.

This timeeee….
*jengjereng jeeeeeeeenggg*
issssssssssss
*wait for it*
Handwriting Personality!!!

So…. answer honestly the quiz about your typical of writing. It’s gonna be better if you get one of your books and compare the answer with your writing.

gURL.comI took the handwriting personality quiz on gURL.com
my handwriting personality is…
jocular jotter

Your self-confidence and ability to laugh at yourself (you know you’re a big dork but you like it) attract lots of admirers and once in a while you get in trouble for being too over-the-top. Read more

What does your handwriting reveal about you?

“Jocular Jotter”
“Your handwriting bears the mark of someone with a fab sense of humor who loves being around friends. You’re probably a good communicator and often find yourself in the captain’s seat when working on group projects.

Your self-confidence and ability to laugh at yourself (you know you’re a big dork but you like it) attract lots of admirers and once in a while you get in trouble for being too over-the-top. You probably decorate your personal space with lots of photos and silly items and sometimes let things go until the last minute. “

So.. that’s my result.
And i admit it sounds right.
The “let things go until the last minute” part is such a bad habit (=_=). Bad me.
And yes my books is full of writing and scratching and grafitti.
Err.. nope, nope, it’s not the fancy kind of decoration you’d love to see.
It’s a total mess, i tell ‘ya.

Have i told you that psychology is scary??
Yes i just said that.
Scary.

About rikasania

I'm a girl. I'm a daughter. I'm a friend. I'm a fangirl. I'm a fanpire. I'm clumsy. I'm not good with memory. I'm fun. I'm easily obsessed.

5 responses to “Handwriting Personality Quiz

  1. Sandy

    Interesting – I am off to take the quiz now…

  2. rikasania ⋅

    Hehehehee…😀😀
    Have fun with the quiz~~!!

  3. I don’t think I’ve seen this described that way before. You actually have made this so much clearer for me. Thanks!

    • rikasania ⋅

      Hmmm… really…?? You’re Welcome ^^
      Good i can help!!
      *kind a bit confused in which part i described it so clear*
      LoL

  4. lakeshamccord@live.ca ⋅

    conversation topics

Leave a Reply

