Posted on

Online ColorIQ Challenge

Yes, what’s with me doing quiz, challenge, and name decoder?
Just for fun :)
It’s always a nice thing to know about ourself.
Even though, the name decoder has nothing to do with the statement above, LoL.

So, what is this online colorIQ challenge?
This is a challenge to know your IQ color, to see how well do you see color. Also to prove that you’re not color-blind.

Here’s my result :
Your score: 7
A lower score is better, with ZERO being the perfect score. The bars above show the regions of the color spectrum where hue discrimination is low.
Zero being the Perfect Color Acuity.

Not that bad :) My eyes are still adorable.
And cute.
*brb ke kamar mandi nyiapin ember buat yang mau muntah*

Tertarik mencoba?

About rikasania

I'm a girl. I'm a daughter. I'm a friend. I'm a fangirl. I'm a fanpire. I'm clumsy. I'm not good with memory. I'm fun. I'm easily obsessed.

Leave a Reply

